Stonewall Awards

We're delighted to announce that the 2007 Stonewall Awards will be held at the V&A on Thursday 1 November 2007.

Last year's Awards night was a fantastic evening, hosted by Sir Ian McKellen and attended by Sarah Waters (who collected the Writer of the Year award). Also in attendance were actors Leonora Crichlow and Olivia Hallinan (stars of Sugar Rush 2 and winners of Broadcast of the Year Award) and entertainer and broadcaster Amy Lamé.

Time(S) 7pm Onwards
From 01/11/2007
To 01/11/2007
Ticket Cost £100 +VAT
Venue Name V & A
Address Old Brompton Road
Town London
County London
Postcode SW7 2RL
Region London - Central
Telephone 020 7593 1875